





## School Management Committee

	Ms. Shalini Nambiar	
1	Director Principal SAJS Ghaziabad	Chairperson
	Ms. Chetna Sehgal	
	Vice Principal Sr. School -SAJS,	
2	Ghaziabad	Member Secretary
	Mr. Harish Sanduja	
	Director Schools- Seth Anandram	
3	Jaipuria Schools	Member
	Ms. Shikha Banerjee	
	Principal Seth Anandram Jaipuria	
4	School Kanpur	Educationist
	Ms. Poonam Kochitty	
	Principal Seth Anandram Jaipuria	
5	School Lucknow	Educationist
	Ms. Sharmila Raheja	Principal CBSE
6	Principal Uttam School for Girls	School
	Dr. P Kumar	Principal CBSE
7	Principal Deep Memorial School	School
8	Principal KV – Kamla Nehru	CBSE Nominee
9	Principal KV- 2 ( Hindon)	CBSE Nominee
	Ms. Monica Ganjoo	Parents'
10	Parent- School SAJS Ghaziabad	Representative
	Ms. Sunita Rai	Parents'
11	Parent- School SAJS Ghaziabad	Representative
	Ms. Neha Singh	
	Vice Principal Jr. School SAJS	Teachers'
12	Ghaziabad	Representative
	Ms. Priya Mohan	Teachers'
13	HM School SAJS Ghaziabad	Representative