

PARENTS TEACHER FORUM

1	Monika Ganjoo	Chairperson
2	Shalini Nambiar	Ex-Officio Secretary
3	VP Sr. School	Executive Member
4	VP Jr. School	Executive Member
5	HM Middle School	Executive Member

PARENT REPRESENTATIVE

1	Priyam Pushkin Bansal	Member
2	Abhishek Tyagi	Member
3	Vatsala Sharma	Member
4	Shivangi Agarwal	Member
5	Koranga	Member
6	Shweta Singh	Member
7	Nandita Magon	Member
8	Pratha Jain	Member
9	Anajali Jain	Member
10	Shivani Sharma	Member
11	Shalini Gupta	Member
12	Alka Sachan	Member
13	Pooja Tyagi	Member
14	Prabhat Kumar Rai	Member
15	Mamta Narang	Member
16	Ankit Kapoor	Member
17	Reshu Gupta	Member
18	Harsh Vardhan Tyagi	Member
19	Anupama Rawat	Member
20	Meenakshi Jain	Member
21	Himanshu Bhatnagar	Member
22	Charu Jain	Member
23	Vijay Mishra	Member
24	Neha Saran	Member
25	Kajal Sinha	Member
26	Rohit Bansal	Member
27	Bhaskar Kedia	Member
28	Aafreen	Member
29	Alok Chatterjee	Member

TEACHERS REPRESENTATIVE

1	Sarita Khokhar	Member
2	Kanta Bhattacharya	Member
3	Shuchi Rawat	Member
4	Kumud Sharma	Member
5	Rakhi Ghosh	Member
6	Kabila Rawat	Member

